Contact Us

Schedule an appointment


Call (240) 424-5328 or
Email hello@emilycooktherapy.com

NameNumberE-Mail
Dr. Emily Cook, LCMFT(240) 424-5328emily@emilycooktherapy.com
Kaitlin Doyle, LCMFT(240) 630-0182kaitlin@emilycooktherapy.com
Lindsey Foss, LCMFT(240) 812-7197lindsey@emilycooktherapy.com
Brian Livelsberger, LCMFT(240) 452-0746brian@emilycooktherapy.com
Jocylynn Stephenson, LGMFT(240) 288-3728jocylynn@emilycooktherapy.com
Anna White, LCMFT(202) 524-0320anna@emilycooktherapy.com
Natasha Williams, LMFT-A(240) 284-8671natasha@emilycooktherapy.com

For therapy services in Spanish, please contact Kaitlin or Lindsey directly.

Availability

Our therapists are available every day of the week for daytime or evening appointments, including weekends. We look forward to pairing you with a therapist who fits your needs and your schedule.

 DaytimeEvening
MondayEmilyEmily
TuesdayBrian
Jocylynn
Anna
Brian
Jocylynn
Anna
Lindsey
WednesdayEmily
Brian
Emily
Brian
Kaitlin
Lindsey
ThursdayBrian
Anna
Brian
Anna
Jocylynn
FridayAnnaAnna
SaturdayJocylynn
Anna
SundayEmily
Kaitlin

What to Expect

Read more about what to expect from counseling at Emily Cook Therapy in Bethesda, MD.

Location & Parking & Metro

6917 Arlington Rd, Suite 226
Bethesda, MD 20814

The nearest parking garage is directly behind our building — ($5 first hour, $9 two hours, $11 all day, $5 flat rate after 5 pm, $5 all day Saturdays and Sundays). The nearest Montgomery County parking deck is the Bethesda Ave-Elm St garage (County rates, metered spots, payable via mobile app). The Bethesda-Elm garage is a 7 minute walk to our building down Arlington Rd towards Bradley Blvd. There are also several private garages and surface lots nearby. Downtown Bethesda can be very busy so please leave ample time to park before your appointment. Our office is also within walking distance of the Bethesda Metro Station and a Bethesda Circulator Bus stop.

If the building is locked when you arrive, please use the call box at the exterior door to telephone building security. Simply tell the operator that you are there for an appointment with Emily Cook Therapy and you will be buzzed in. It make take a few moments for the operator to pick up, but the call will connect.

Upon entering our suite, please make yourself comfortable in the waiting room. Your therapist will come to greet you there at your scheduled appointment time. Please do not walk past the waiting room into the hallway of therapy rooms.